Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with host Lisa Dryer and guest Lisa Goldstein

  • Broadcast in Education
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10928271
archived

Tune in on Saturday night 8/11/2018  for "Mess With MS" on Brain Injury Radio Network a part of Blog Talk Radio. Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of own show!

This Saturday join her for a wonderful chat with special guest Lisa Goldstein! It will be an educational, informational and inspirational conversation about where we share some facts about optimism!

Both Lisa’s have been fighting the disease of Multiple Sclerosis with the power of...positivity? Rainbows? Stories? Love? Let’s listen to these girls tell their personal perspectives on how they battle their MonSter. Don’t miss out! 

Call 242-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern 
The show runs for 90 minutes and will be available in the archives for your listening pleasure! Go to blogtalkradio.com and search for braininjuryradionetwork and messwithms or Lisa Dryer to hear more shows! 

Comments