Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Be Positive with Shannon Marie and friends

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10845441
archived

Come on, Come on get on the positive energy train that only moves forward!!!

We will be talking about how to how to focus only on good vibes and friendships.

The show times tonight are as follows:

10 PM Eastern, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, and 7 PM Pacific

blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2018/06/22/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-friends

The number to call in to listen is 1-424-243-9540 and press 1 to talk.

 

 

Comments