Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with Lisa Dryer and special guest actress Tiffany Jaide Hightower

  • Broadcast in Education
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10619029
archived

 

  1. Join Tiffany Jaide Hightower and I tonight at  5:30 pacific standard time, 6:30 mountain, 8:30 eastern time for a wonderful discussion with this actress who has certainly been up to so much since we last talked! And be sure to watch Complaisant her thrilling, adult, MS related, docudrama! (Links and news provided in my group “Mess With MS,” on Facebook)

  2. Call in to the show at 424-243-9540.
    Go to braininjuryradio.com and look for myself, (Lisa Dryer to see some shows that I have had), or... the guests name— TONIGHT: Tiffany Jaide Hightower!

  3. I hope it’s an amazing evening of entertainment, enjoyment, and enlightenment about ourselves and MS!!! DON’T MISS OUT! 

 

Comments