Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Be Positive with Shannon Marie and friends

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10600841
archived

Please join us tonight as we chit chat about recovery from a three time TBI survivor Veteran James McCormick, PhD, CSP.  He will tell us his passion is helping Vets returning home find their need of a purpose in life, James has a website www.Vets4energy.com you will want to check out later.

John Byler is going to check in and tell us what's going on with BISON. The word BISON stands for Brain Injury Support: Operational & Neurological.  The mission is to enrich the day-to-day lives of the brain injured with strategies, improving the possibilities of recovery.

www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2018/02/16/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-friends

The show is  7 PM Pacific, 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

If you would like to call and ask a question, please dial 424-243-9540 and press 1 to talk.  

Comments