Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Be Positive with Shannon Marie and friends

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10167511
archived

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+

Choo Choo .... Step right up to the TBI Train and get your heaping dose of Positive talk!!! By tuning in to the "Be Positive with Shannon Marie and friends" show, you'll no doubt get the scoop on some of the habits of a happy brain! Also joining in the fun is my friend Dwight Roth, who will tell us how he is conquering Parkinson's with a one-two punch (kinda like Rocky). 

http://tobtr.com/10167511

The show times are as follows: 7 PM Pacific, 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern

The number to call in is 1-424-243-9540 and press 1 if you want to ask a question.

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+

                                                         

                                                      

Comments