Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Be Positive with Shannon Marie and friends

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:9925031
archived

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+

Come one, come all and get your heaping dose of feel good chit chat with Shannon and friends!

Learn the latest from the 2017 International Brain Injury Association World Congress in New Orleans, Louisiana.

The show starts at the following times: 7 PM  Pacific time

                                                             8 PM  Mountain time

                                                             9 PM  Central time

                                                           10 PM  Eastern time

You can listen to this show any time starting March 31, 2017 by clicking on the link below.

                              braininjuryradio/2017/03/31/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-friends

 

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ 

Comments