Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Be Positive with Shannon Marie and John ~ Come on board the TBI Train

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:9618129
archived

Get your daily dose of positive thinking by joining us on the TBI train!!! We have scheduled four guests tonight for the show. 

Eastern Time 10:00 PM

Central Time 9:00 PM

Mountain Time 8:00 PM

Pacific Time 7:00 PM

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2016/11/18/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-john-come-on-board-the-tbi-train

Remember Be Positive!!!! B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+

Comments