Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"BE POSITIVE" with Shannon Marie and John ~ "TBI Train"

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:9556841
archived

Step right up here aboard the "TBI Train" to get different perspectives of what TBI recovery is and how to make your life worth living!!!  I know it sounds skeptical but a life can blossom into a bouquet of flowers!!!  Attitude is the crucial ingredient in the mix.  

 

braininjuryradio/2016/10/21/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-john-tbi-train

 

TIME ZONES = 10 PM Eastern, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific

If you have a question please call 424-243-9540 and press "1" to speak.

BE POSITIVE!!

Comments