Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Be Positive" with Shannon Marie and John ~ What is InternetMedicine.com???

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:9502867
archived

Hey~Hey~Hey get in line for the GOOD STUFF!!!  What you say???  The GOOD NEWS of living life today!!! So put your feet up and listen to the interesting words we have to say.   The show starts at 7 pm Pacific, 8 pm Mountain,

9 pm Central, and 10 pm Eastern. If you can't listen live ~ don't cry ~ the download is below so you can listen anytime after tonight. If you have a question and want to call in the number is 424-243-9540 and press 1 to talk.

www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2016/09/30/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-john-what-is-internetmedicinecom

                                                             SO COME ON AND BE POSITIVE!!!!!!!

Comments