Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brain Injury Radio Network- Hypnotic Recovery Keithanthony

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:3935825
archived

Hypnotic Recovery

Hosted by: Keithanthony (hypnotist)

Many say after a brain injury we develop other parts of the brain, we all know about compensation, accommodating our new person and some of the deficits’, but some believe we gain new access to parts of the brain that we were not or did not know we used, hypnotism is just one of dozens of different abilities people all over the world say they have.   Keithanthony is doing his own shows on the 2nd 4th and any 5th Saturdays 7pm pacific, 10pm Eastern which is 3am(Sunday) London time.  His TBI story and NDE  makes one wonder do we sustain great losses after injury? Why yes, but do we as well gain gifts, and abilities that we didn’t even know of.  Hypnotic recovery will prove to be interesting as well we will learn much more about our selves by using and working with what we can do rather by what we use to do.

Please note that at the outset of this show Host Keithanthony arrives late due to symptoms of his TBI. Keithanthony was literally in a recurring coma state until a good friend was able to rouse him. Nevertheless Keithanthony still came to the mic as soon as he was able to fire it up from his end but until then brilliant CoHost Craig Sicilia took over also playing a wonderful pre recorded slot covering Yoga for Veterans.

Join Keithanthony in his show October 27th 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3.00BST(Sunday)

 

Comments

 comments