Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Monday Madness with your Host Queen Mzchoclit

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Explicit
DJ BOOM

DJ BOOM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DJ BOOM.
h:335049
s:6706853
archived

Monday Madness where alot can go down. Tonight Come check out The return of the Joke Battle. You can be the audiance or sign up to Battle. There is a Champion in the buildIng who is on board waiting to see if the Challenger got what it takes to take the the title.. LOL Sub Topic: Fumble. Ummmm well this can surround alot of areas. Life can take you through alot of twist and turns so let's talk about how you handle the fumble. Come talk with me, Queen Mzchoclit, it will be interesting See you there! Call 347 857 4391 Press 1 to Cue in Show Time: 7pm PST, 8pm MST, 9pm CST, and 10pm EST. Or listen via Internet www.blogtalkradio/teamboom

Comments

 comments