Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sunday at the Round Table with you host Queen Mzchoclit & Queen Ebony

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Explicit
DJ BOOM

DJ BOOM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DJ BOOM.
h:335049
s:6676703
archived

Come join Queen Mzchoclit & Queen Ebony at the Round Table for a conversation about "Abusing the System". This discussion is not to embarrass anyone nor put anyone on blast. Abusing the System can range from a applicant for services to a employee of the system. Question, when children are involved does the legal system really look at what's in the best interst of the child? Those who apply for or on benefits do they really need them or just trying to be a free loader of the system? There is alot of different scenerios that can be shared when speaking on the system, so let's address it all at the table. Call in 347 857 4391 press 1 to talk with the host. Show @ 7pm PST, 8pm MST, 9pm CST, and 10pm EST. Or listen via internet www.blogtalkradio.com/teamboom..See you there!

Comments

 comments