Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MONDAY MADNESS WITH YOUR HOST QUEEN MZCHOCLIT

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Explicit
DJ BOOM

DJ BOOM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DJ BOOM.
h:335049
s:6654205
archived

DID YOUR BOSS PISS YOU OFF? DID YOUR NEIGHBOR SLEEP WITH YOUR MATE? HAS THE KIDDOS GOTTEN ON UR NERVES. LOL COME JOIN QUEEN MZCHOCLIT IN MONDAY MADNESS AND PUT ALL THAT SHIT ON BLAST. SUB TOPIC: "HIBITUAL LIARS" HAVE YOU EVER WONDER WHY PPL LIE SO MUCH? HOW DID IT ALL START? IS IT A BRAIN DEFECT? UMMMM I WANNA KNOW. CALL 347 857 4391 PRESS 1 TO TALK WITH ME I WANNA HEAR YOUR OPINION/EXPERIENCE ON THIS TOPIC. SHOW TIMES: 7PM PST, 9PM CST, AND 10PM EST. IF YOU CANT CALL IN LISTEN VIA WEB WWW.BLOGTALKRADIO.COM/TEAMBOOM. COME ROCK OUT WIT ME!!!!

Comments

 comments