Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DJ BOOM

BOOM LIVE RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
COME HAVE FUN WITH US

On-Demand Episodes

Join Fasho J on Free4All/Freestyle Friday. Anything can happen, Cyphers, Rap Battles, Humor, Laughter all wrapped up in one show. So if you got what it takes bring the best bars you have and get in the battles along with your sense of... more

Yooooooo, what's good everyone! It's ya girl Lucky coming through on this Throwback Thursday!! Tonight we are honoring the Wu-Tang Clan. From Raekwon, to Ghostface, Method Man, Rza, ODB, an the whole crew. I wanna... more

Broadway Bisc, born Robert Ingram on December 19th, 1987 of Dominican and African-American descent. He grew up on Bryant Ave in Hunts Point neighborhood of Bronx, New York. His eyes opened to music at the age of 11,... more

Come turn up with ya boy, Mr. Tick Tick Boom!!! Call in (347)857-4391 & press (1) to be placed into the call cue & to speak with Tick himself!!! Show starts at 7pm PST, 8pm MST, 9pm CST & 10pm EST!!! WE BOUT TO TURN... more

Come Kick it witcha girl. Tonight is the return battle of the sexes in Name that Artist & Track. So you think you know your music PROVE IT!!!!.Throughtout the show we will bring the Madness front and centered. We will lol cutup bring the... more

What's up everybody!! Call in tonight for Sunday Night at the Round Table with yours truly, KING KNIGHTRAIDER & BOSS QUEEN PHOENIX, where we will be discussing Gender Roles, how they affect relationships, and how they play a role... more

Call in tomorrow to celebrate alllllllllllllll July Birthdays with your host Bellediva Déesse and cohost Jessica Love! Special cohost our very own Fasho Iono J with his bars and my sweet lovely lovely Coco! Come turnup with us on a Saturday... more

Join Fasho J on Free4All/Freestyle Friday with Speacial Guest Mike Goins as we talk briefly about his new mixtape and listen to him gel with other callers in they Cyphers, etc. Anything can happen, Cyphers, Rap Battles, Humor, Laughter all... more

Come Kick it with a King!

Comments

 comments