Military Author Radio

Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8613

Military Author Radio, www.militaryauthorradio.com with Director Dr. Tom Gauthier and Dari Bradley CEO of Patriot Media, Incorporated, are proud to continue our support of the Military Author Industrial Complex.

Please be aware Military Author Radio Live Broadcast will be at 4:30 PM EST, 3:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM MST and 1:30 PM PST replacing 8:30 PM EST.  We will return to our normal schedule next week

Marc will be discussing not only his history as a military journalist whose reportage has appeared in the U.S. Military's Stars and Stripes, Army Times, Air Force Times, American Veteran, Vietnam magazine, Airways, Military Heritage, Soldier of Fortune and many other publications, but also his book  Distant War: Recollections of Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia.  He’s also working on his second book on Laos.  

Working with Gunny SGT, (Ret), Sally Drumm, Marc is involved with Milspeak Foundation, an organization whose focus is to get combat veterans into writing as a way of managing the combat experience.  We appreciate his interest as Marc is one of the finest leaders in the Military Author Industry. 

Tags:
Military Author Radio
Distant War
Dari Bradley and Dr Tom Gauthier
Medal of Honor Spotlight
Marc Yablonka
Broadcast in Books
h:100107
s:3640501
archived

Comments

 comments