Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Military Author Radio

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.
h:100107
s:3153367
archived

Military Author Radio, www.militaryauthorradio.comwith co-hosts Patriot Media Author Dr. Tom Gauthier, and Dari BradleyCEO of Patriot Media, Incorporated, are proud to produce Military Author Radio.  This week our guest is Craig Olsen who is the Vice President of the Board of Directors of the Fort Bayard Restoration & Development Coalition. Fort Bayard was established in 1865 and later became Veterans Hospital. It also home of the first Buffalo Soldiers.

We’ll also be discussing the recent dedication of the Purple Heart Highway in Okaloosa County, Florida.  The new Purple Heart Highway joins Col. Bud Day Blvd, A Medal of Honor Recipient who joined the highway dedication services and spoke to the Veterans present for the dedication.   Our Spotlight on the Medal of Honor this week is on Medal of Honor Recipient Col. Bud Day USAF Ret. and dedicated to both the Col. Day and to our nations Purple Heart Veterans. 

Military Author Radio is a live program accepting callers, airing Sunday Evenings at 8:30 PM (EST), 7:30 PM (CEN) 6:30 PM (MST) and 5:30 PM (PST). Our call-in number to speak with the host and our guest is: (347) 308-8613 or listen later in the week with our podcasts.  In case you missed our last program, click the link below to be taken to the  podcast:

or paste this link into your browser.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bonnie-kaye/2012/05/14/military-author-radio

Comments

 comments