Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Military Author Radio

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.
h:100107
s:3013893
archived

Military Author Radio with hosts Dr. Tom Gauthier and Dari Bradley - April 15 Guest will be Marc Yablonka,  a military journalist whose reports have appeared in the U.S. Military's Stars and Stripes, Army Times, Air Force Times, American Veteran, Vietnam magazine, ,Airways, Military Heritage, Soldier of Fortune  and many other publications.

Between 2001 and 2008, Marc served as a Public Affairs Officer, CWO-2, with the 40th Infantry Division Support Brigade and Installation Support Group, California State Military Reserve, Joint Forces Training Base, Los Alamitos, California.

Military Author Radio is a live program accepting callers, airing Sunday Evenings at 8:30 PM (EST), 7:30 PM (CEN) 6:30 PM (MST) and 5:30 PM (PST), or catch us later in the week with our podcast now available on www.militaryauthorradio.com

Comments

 comments