Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Military Author Radio

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8613

h:100107
s:2955991
archived

Military Author Radio, www.militaryauthorradio.comwith co-hosts Tom Gauthier and Dari Bradley are delighted to provide our 1st open forum, with details on our company, our books, our authors.  We accept calls from our audience members or listen later to our podcast.

We invite all retired or active duty published military authors calling in support of the Military Author Industrial Complex to give us a call and introduce themselves and their books to our listening audience.

As always Dr. Gauthier will be back with a new Spotlight on the Medal of Honor.

 Military Author Radio is a live program accepting callers, airing Sunday Evenings at 8:30 PM (EST), 7:30 PM (CEN) 6:30 PM (MST) and 5:30 PM (PST), or catch us later in the week with our podcast now available on www.militaryauthorradio.com

Thank you for your interest in Patriot Media, Inc. and Military Author Radio as we continue our Mission: Publishing America's Patriots.

Please feel free to forward our program descriptions to anyone who may be interested.

Comments

 comments