Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Military Author Radio

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8613

h:100107
s:2897063
archived

Military Author Radio, www.militaryauthorradio.comwith cohosts Tom Gauthier and Dari welcome our March 18, guest Captain Dwight Mathers, USCG. Join us for our live broadcast, Sunday March 18, 8:00 EST. We accept live calls from our listeners, or listen later to our podcast.

Captain Mathers grew up in Oregon. He graduated from the United States Coast Guard Academy in 1987. He is a graduate of the National War College and has served as commanding officer of the Coast Guard ship Tybee out of San Diego, the Dauntless out of Texas, and was Executive Officer of the USCGC Rush out of Hawaii.

In his twenty-fifth year of service, Captain Mathers is currently Chief of Coast Guard Enlisted Personnel management. 

Join us for a sure to be interesting program this Sunday, March 18, 2012. Military Author Radio is a live program accepting callers, airing Sunday Evenings at 8:00 PM (EST), 7:00 PM (CEN) 6:00 PM (MST) and 5:00 PM (PST) or catch us later in the week with our podcast now available on www.militaryauthorradio.com

Thank you for your interest in Patriot Media, Inc. and Military Author Radio as we continue our Mission: Publishing America's Patriots. Please feel free to forward our program descriptions to anyone who may be interested.

Comments

 comments