Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Military Author Radio

  • Broadcast in Military
  • 0 comments
Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8613

h:100107
s:2664221
archived

Patriot Media author of MEAD’S TREK, creator of Spotlight on the Medal of Honor and has planned an interesting episode for this week. He has written nearly every form of communication, and was published on various subjects in newspapers, and national and international journals. He has also authored, produced, and directed four plays.

Tom was born in 1940 in California, and grew up after the war in Santa Barbara. After high school he served first in the US Army as a combat intelligence analyst, and later in the Air Force Reserve as a Load Master on a C-119, “Flying Boxcar”. 

In 1966 he finished his military career and began a civilian career that took him to every corner of the U.S. and Canada, and 20 countries. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Management, an M.B.A., and a Master of Science and Doctorate in Psychology. He is a member of Delta Epsilon Tau, an international honors society. He and his wife, Marlene, reside in Janesville, CA.

Making novel writing for Patriot Media, Incorporated a primary focus, Tom also serves on the local Airport Commission, the local hospital Foundation Board of Directors. Tom is a private pilot, a member of the Elks Lodge, and the American Legion.

Join us Sunday evening, January 8, 2012, 8:00 PM (EST), 7:00 PM (CEN) 6:00 PM (MST) and 5:00 PM (PST) or catch us later in the week with our podcast. Military Author Radio is a live program accepting call-ins from interested listeners who may have questions for our guest.  Click the link below to be taken to the live broadcast links and previous episode podcasts.

 www.militaryauthorradio.com

Comments

 comments