Bonnie Kaye

Bonnie Kaye

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Kaye.

Military Author Radio

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8613

Bonnie Kaye, Dari, and the staff at Military Author Radio, wish all of our listeners, authors, guests, readers, and sponsors a happy and healthy new year.

We’re excited to be hosting our 3rdprogram of Military Author Radio, our guest will be a United States Air Force Civilian Scientist Mrs. Bridget A. Brooks. 

In her position as a USAF Operational Analyst at Eglin AFB, Florida, Brooks was the lead operations analyst for the F-22's Mission Data Optimizations and the B-2's Defense Management System Tests, providing key leadership in the assessment of the Air Force's most complex electronic warfare systems. 

For her efforts, Bridget, was  selected as the 2009 Senior Scientist of the year for the Air Force. She will be discussing taxpayer financing of the DOD and what she feels may be a better procedure for distributing funding for future research and development of tools protecting the war fighter.

Mrs. Brooks will also discuss patriotism, and the important role of America’s citizens helping the war fighter.

Military Author Radio is delighted to continue our Spotlight on the Medal of Honor with author Tom Gauthier, sponsored by Patriot Media, Incorporated.  Be sure to catch this week’s interesting episode!

Join us this Sunday Evening, January 1, 2012, 8:00 PM (EST), 7:00 PM (CEN) 6:00 PM (MST) and 5:00 PM (PST) or catch us later in the week with our podcast. Military Author Radio is a live program accepting call-ins from interested listeners who may have questions for our guest.  Click the link below to be taken to the broadcast. 

Tags:
Military
USAF Scientist
Bridget Brooks
authors
books
h:100107
s:2664219
archived

Comments

 comments