BodyMindSpirit Radio

BodyMindSpirit Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BodyMindSpirit Radio.

Lighting the Path

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 378-0378

Welcome to Lighting the Path! This show places the focus on the growth and transformation of consciousness in individuals and society. Your host, David Winfree and special guests bring their unique gifts and talents to you LIVE the 2nd Monday of each month 10am (est) 9am (central) 8am (mountain) 7am (pacific) and 15 (GMT). You are encouraged to call in to participate @ 646-378-0378. This month David’s special guest is Tammy Van Krevelen who will do readings for callers.
Tags:
David Winfree
Tammy Van Krevelen
psychic readings
spiritual teachers
energy healing
h:126402
s:4398903
archived

Comments

 comments