BluePride Radio

BluePride Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BluePride Radio.

Blue Pride Radio #36

  Broadcast in LGBT

Call in to speak with the host

Join us on February 20 when we speak with our old friend Greg Miraglia about his new book. "American Heroes" is a continuation of his first book, "Coming Out From Behind The Badge" and again features out GLBT Law Enforcement Professionals. This will be our first show in our new half hour format. Remember, February 20, 6PM eastern, 5PM central,4PM mountain & 3PM pacific.
Tags:
Discussion
GLBT
Law Enforcement
topical
American Heroes
h:35887
s:1498746
archived

Comments

 comments