Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Blue Pride Radio Show #25

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
BluePride Radio

BluePride Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BluePride Radio.
h:35887
s:810191
archived
After a Christmas Vacation, Blue Pride Radio returns for 2010! Our first guest of the new year will be our old friend Greg Miraglia. A lot has happened since he guested on our show some time ago. On our next show Greg will update us on the newest ventures he's involved with. The "Out To Protect" Scholarship Program and Outbeatyouth.com will be among the topics discussed as well as his book, "Coming Out From Behind The Badge" which features some of our own BLUE PRIDE members! And don't forget, you can submit your own personal experiences and stories for Greg's second volume of "COFBTB". I'm sure Greg will be mentioning that on the show as well. So, tune in this Sunday January 3rd 2010 6PM eastern, 5PM central and 3 PM pacific to hear our first show of the new year featuring Greg Miraglia!

Comments