Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Died From AIDS Related Causes.. Why?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10784495
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion Podcast May 19th 2018 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CT and 5pm EST. Call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion. Also Facebook live @facebook.com/pozitivelydee. My Feature guest will be Mark S. King who is an author, an award winning blogger, and HIV/AIDS advocate who has been involved with HIV causes since the day he tested positive in 1985. Mark’s blog My Fabulous Disease, was awarded the National Lesbian and Gay Journalist Association’s. We will be discussing one of his blogs called the “The Truth About The 7,000” The many individuals who have died from AIDS related causes and why! It is a touching blog but with truth. Go to Marksking.com to read this blog before the show so you can weigh in on the discussion.

 

Comments

 comments