Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What If You Were Criminalized For HIV?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10773403
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion Podcast May 12th 2018 2pm PST, 4pm MST, 5pm CT and 6pm EST. Call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion. Also Facebook live @facebook.com/pozitivelydee. Lets be honest no everyone agrees with HIV criminalization and that’s okay. We all have a choice to feel how we feel and it’s nice to have these adult conversations on such matters. I have always asked myself what if I were put behind bars for not disclosing my status. What are people thinking when they don’t disclose? Let have an open discussion on this because this is a topic that always turns sour at some point. Call and let hear what you have to say..

Comments

 comments