Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

3 women & HIV! Don't Think You Can't Contract It!

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10708375
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion April 7th, 2018 at 3 pm PST, ( 4 pm MST Denver Time ) 5 pm CT, and 6 pm EST. Call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion or Facebook Live at www.facebook.com/pozitivelydee . 3 beautiful women with 3 different journeys. Being diagnosed with HIV can happen to anyone so don’t think that it can’t happen to you! The stereotyping of what someone is supposed to like diagnosed with HIV has to stop! Call in and join the discussion as Lillibeth Gonzalez shares her 25 years of HIV, another woman speaks about being raped while another woman who was living with HIV for years and didn’t even know it. Lets give them support it’s not easy for two of the ladies to open up to us.

Comments

 comments