Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sex and our youth! When to talk about it?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10603023
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion February 17th, 2018 at 2 pm PST, 3 pm MST, 4 pm CT and 5 pm EST. Go ahead and call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion. Sex talk with our youth has been a big issue and many parents just don't want to do it. There are some who say don't teach my child nothing about sex because they think if they learn about it then they will want to have sex. Let's have this conversation chime in on the topic and lets hear what you have to say about what's appropriate to tech our children when it comes to sex.

Comments

 comments