Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Chris Reynolds from AHF & Kendra Polk HIV+ and Pregnant

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10569473
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion February 3rd, 2018 at 2 pm PST, 3 pm MST, 4 pm CST and 5 pm EST. Go ahead and call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion. My featured guest will be Chis Reynolds from AHF diagnosed with HIV 32 years speaking about Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day and Kendra Polk diagnosed with HIV in 2008. No ones HIV Journey is the same we all come from a different struggle from close friends and loved ones who have passed away from the virus to living a life of depression and shame because of being diagnosed with HIV. Join me and my guest, chime in on the conversation and lets love and support everyone.

Comments

 comments