Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HIV and Sex! Do We Disclose our Status?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10536075
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion January 20th, 2018 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CT and 5 pm EST call 515-605-9375 or online at blog talk USA at the above time. 
We will be discussing disclosing your HIV status and why many may tell others about their HIV status and Why many don't tell their HIV status? Can we talk about it? Let's have a conversation about this. I want to hear what's on your mind about this.

Comments

 comments