Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sex Trafficked At 14 years Old

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10506375
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST, 5 pm CT, 6 pm EST call in and join the talk 515-605-9375 or listen online at blogtalkusa.com. This is a special show not about HIV.. My featured guest will be Monica who was sex trafficked at the age of 14 years old. How is a 14-year old supposed to know what she wants and what’s right about how life should be. Sex trafficking has been going on for many years and still, nothing has been done. What do we do to stop this? How many young girls will be lost in this? Call in with your support to help this strong woman with her journey. Once we can acknowledge the things we can change about ourselves and how we can love ourselves that’s when doors start to open up to heal us.

Twitter: @kaliedoscopemlc
Facebook: Kaleidoscope International #nobodyknowsmlc

 

Comments

 comments