Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

We All Have A Journey

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10493315
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 5pm CT, 6pm EST you can call in and join the talk 515-605-9375 or listen online at blogtalkusa.com.This beautiful young lady reached out to me and she will be sharing her journey being diagnosed with #HIV and having a baby who is now 2 years old. HIV does not stop life! Living in your truth is the best feeling and it takes a load off your shoulders that can give you peace. I hope you can join us and give her support. Something we all need on our journey in this life. The show will also be live on Facebook can't wait to hear your words of encouragement.

Comments

 comments