Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your're Not God Stop Judging Me

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10349675
archived

He’s Back!! Reverend Savalas Squire, From North Carolina giving us his truth and knowledge on how the church and society should view others. I can’t say it enough on how his voice engages a listening ear. Pozitively Dee Discussion October 21st, 2017 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CT and 5 pm EST call 515-605-9375 to join the talk or listen online at blogtalkusa.com.Church used to be a place where families gathered to get the spiritual food that they need and now it seems it has become a place of worship that has pushed people away. When will the church and those who attend and call themselves a Christian realize judging others won’t change a thing? Those who judge usually have their own secrets to hide. Reverend Savalas will draw you in as always he’s a friend to us all with a big heart that GOD has placed on him to love all as they are. I hope you can join us in this conversation.

 

Comments

 comments