Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Salute The Ribbon

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10304633
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion September 30th, 2017 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST, 4 pm CT and 5 pm EST call 515-605-9375 to join the talk or listen online at blogtalkusa.com. We all know someone who has cancer and it’s terrifying to find out you have been diagnosed. 1 in 8 women are diagnosed the fight has been a long one, but there are organizations out there that can help. We seem to forget about the ones that truly care, who are there not because of the funds they are there because it’s in their heart. My featured guest will be a woman who not only cares but is a loving, inspiration to many women. Rena Day CEO of Salute The Ribbon an organization that serves the uninsured, immigrant and minority women who are at poverty level and find it difficult to get the care that is needed. Call in, join the conversation and find out what Salute the woman is doing for those diagnosed with cancer/breast cancer.

Comments

 comments