Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

JL KING

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10219785
archived

Pozitively Dee discussion 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST, 5 pm CT and 6 pm EST call in and join the talk 515-605-9375 or listen online at bolgtalkradio.com at the above times. My featured guest will be JL King who in 2004 spoke about his first book (On The Down Low) and his life on the Oprah Show. DL King has since then published many books and started a publishing company. Mr. King is a bestselling author who is one well-known black author in the world about sexuality and men he’s a motivational speaker, play-write of 9 plays, and an activist for HIV/STD. We will discuss what he has been doing the last 13 years since the first book came out a book that shocked the world with his talk of men sleeping with men and keeping it a secret.

Comments

 comments