Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Love Of AHF (AIDS Health Foundation)

  • Broadcast in Medicine
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10073757
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST, 5 pm CT and 6 pm EST call in and join the talk at 515-605-9375 or listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com. My Featured guest will be a loving, caring woman name Jennifer King she’s an RN who works for AHF (AIDS Health Foundation) out of Miami Dade County in Florida. Jennifer has been with AHF for 16 years working as the community liaison a marketer for the AHF pharmacies. We will discuss AHF’s Pharmacies where they are located and how the process works along with of things AHF is doing. We will also discuss Individuals being positive and not disclosing their HIV status to their children. Call in and join us we would love to hear your view on the matter. 

Comments

 comments