Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How Do We Know Our Purpose?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10046537
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 5pm CT, and 6pm EST call 515-605=9375 to join the discussion or listen on line at www.blogtalkusa.com. It will be an open discussion give your thoughts and opinions on what your purpose is? Why are we here? So many of us struggle with this all through our lives and fight with these questions. Join me for an hour show today to discuss this Sometimes it’s nice to just have a discussion about life. I’d love to hear what you have to say. 

Comments

 comments