Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Our Voices

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9989997
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion this Saturday 4:15 pm MST, 3:15 pm PST, 5:15 pm CT and 6:15 pm EST call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion or you can listen online live at the above times www.blogtalkusa.com. Featured guest will be all those who attended HealthEVoices Conference to talk about their experience and what they got out of the conference. The time in Chicago was worth every bit of what we all could have expected. We all want to thank Janssen Pharmacutical http://www.janssen.com/, Healthline http://www.healthline.com/, Wisdo https://wisdo.com/, Wego Health https://www.wegohealth.com/, also YouTube, WebMD.com and Everydayhealth.com. To be in a room with so many advocates that share the same passion in spreading what they feel to help others. Diabetes, mental health, cancer, multiple sclerosis, etc. The emotions in the room were very real we are all one in many ways. Call in the show to listen in and find out more about the conference would love to hear what you have to say. 

Comments

 comments