Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Church! I'm nt going to church

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9959035
archived

Positively Dee Discussion Saturday March 11th 4:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm PST, 5:30 pm CT and 6:30 pm EST call 515-605-9375 or listen online atwww.blogtalkusa.com at the above times. There are so many who always talk about I’m not going to church, it’s not for me, to many Hippocrates and if God is love why don’t people in the church love the way God does? I will have on Reverend Savalas Squire as my featured guest he always inspires us with his calm touching voice. A man of God who opens his arms to everyone without any judgment or persecution. We will be discussing the church and why so many have turned their backs on the church? We have people who tell others how to live, but behind closed doors their laundry is just as dirty and they claim to be a Christian. Why the church and those in the church can’t be honest about who they are instead of always pointing fingers at someone else. Join us with your opinions or just listen in to me and my guest we would love to have you.

Comments

 comments