Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Will You Argue With Science?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9807317
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 4:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm PST, 5:30 pm CT and 6:30 pm EST to join the discussion call 515-605-9375 or listen live online t the above time @ www.blogtalkusa.com My featured guest will be Bruce Richmond founder of preventionaccess.org who started a campaign called U=U which mean Undetectable equals Untransmittable. He was on the show last year and now he will discuss the progress that has been made with the campaign and shed some light on it for those who are willing to know more about it. For those diagnosed with HIV, stay adherent to their meds, become stay virally suppressed will they be undetectable. Many know it as TaSP (Treatment as Prevention). You have so many who have been diagnosed who have started families because of this. We need to work to stop the stigma attached to HIV. If you have any question call in and he will kindly answer them for you. I'll just say this we can't argue with SCIENCE!! 

www.preventionaccess.com

www.riseuptohiv.org

www.livingpos.com

www.positivehope.com

www.pwn-usa.org

Comments

 comments