Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Self-care and Depression

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9775951
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion 4:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm PST, 5:30 pm CT and 6:30 pm EST call in and join the discussion 515-605-9375 or listen live online at the above times www.blogtalkusa.com Self-care is very important and so many people worry more about others before they take care of themselves. Being a father, Mother, husband or wife we tend to be the caretakers for our families making sure that everyone is okay. Even in the workplace we will our work ourselves for our employers to get that extra overtime in and we can’t forget those that advocates/activist who use their time in the communities to bring aware a cause that they feel is much needed. Sometimes so many of us will neglect our health and our mental state all to be there for someone else we feel needs us. When do we realize that we wore ourselves down? When do you realize that we have become depressed? When do we take a break to take care of self? We have to take care of ourselves before it’s too late. Join me as I discuss self-care and depression I would love to hear what you have to say.

Comments

 comments