Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Women's Circle: Holiday Blues...Let's Talk About It!

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9703289
archived

We're supposed to look forward to the holidays and hope that they will be a time of happiness, friendliness, fellowship, and harmony. Yet often our anticipation and excitement turns into feelings of depression, commonly called holiday blues. Join us today On Friday @ 4:30 PST 6:30 CST 7:30 EST 515.605.9375 as we chop it up on what the hoildays means and use to mean. We will discuss the highs and lows of hoilday season! Symptoms can include headaches, insomnia, uneasiness, anxiety, sadness, intestinal problems, and unnecessary conflict with family and friends.

Comments

 comments