Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Man of Truth Who Uses His Words To Inspire

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9621015
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday, November 19th, 2016 at 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST call in to join the discussion 515-605-9375 or listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com. Real Talk will be with guest Khafre Kujichaguli Abi who will touch on conversations regarding our youth, those who are gay and those who are not, society as a whole, why have people stop caring and are always so worried about what others think instead of just living. Speaking about life as far as society and those diagnosed with HIV and those who are affected. Khafre is a blogger, writer, artist editor, and activist who was diagnosed with HIV 27 years ago. He’s a Community Organizer for the Southern AIDS Coalition. A man who was appointed to be a member of the Georgia State Advisory Committee to the United Staes Office of Civil Rights and the first man of color to serve as a manager of children’s services for a major urban public library system in Brooklyn. So, join me and my guest Khafre a man of many words and wisdom. To hear him make sense of so many things that others wish they can put into words. It will be a show of truth listening to his frustration of this fight we all want so bad to end which is stigma and discrimination. 

Comments

 comments