Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Ones Who Have Passed Away

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9576169
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PT, 5:30pm CT and 6:pm EST call in and join the discussion at 515-605-9375 or listen online at www.blogtakradio.com This will be an open discussion to talk about the lives of so many that were lost. The pain is real and it’s time that others know that HIV/AIDS is not a joke! Join me and let people hear about your love one you lost. Helping those who are so blind to HIV/AIDS. Post a photo on my Facebook Blog Talk page of the ones who meant so much to you and the year they passed away. This is not a show just for those who are diagnosed with HIV. This is a show for everyone who lost someone close to their heart. #gettested #HIVstilexists #protectyourself #HIVwarriors #keepfighting

Comments

 comments