Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Share Your Story To Inspire Someone Else

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9526963
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion October 8th, 2016 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST call 347-855-8118 to join the live discussion or listen live online at the above times www.blogtalkusa.com My guest will be Myranda Harris, Lilieth Conolly and Tracey Dannemiller. There are so many #HIV stories and not one has ever been the same. They touch our hearts and soul remembering when many of us were first diagnosed. Sexual intercourse with someone we love, Drug addiction, prostitution, born with HIV and the list goes on. Join me as I speak to three beautiful Strong women who have disclosed their status and who have not. Help me to embrace them all and encourage their strength for sharing something that is so hard for so many. By sharing your HIV story, it will eliminate the #stigma to show that you can live a productive, thriving, and happy life. Where you’ve been and how you have overcome your trials you never thought you would get through. Helping to inspire someone else who is afraid to disclose is why sharing your story is so important to me. 

Comments

 comments