Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Women's Circle: I'm A Survivor not A Victim

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9503211
archived

I'm A Survivor...who's constantly moving towards thriving. Everybody have survived something in their lifetime!  Your struggles is not youridentity. Friday (4:30 PDT 6:30 CST 7:30 EST) CALL 515.605.9375 to connect with A Women's Circle special guests Nakia Evans, Vanetia Fahie and Sequoia T. Gillyard to discussion "Thriving in a world of nonstop changes...adversity, crises, and constant change." When you are hit by adversity or have your life disrupted, how do you respond? Some people feel victimized. They blame others for their plight. Some shut down. They feel helpless and overwhelmed. Some get angry. They lash out and try to hurt anyone they can. We encourage to share your stories of Surviving and Thriving: Using Your Inborn Abilities, Turning Disaster into a Gift and Discovering the Survivor Nature

Comments

 comments