Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Men's perspective on women finding love

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9444017
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday September 17th at 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm, 6:30pm EST. Call in and join the discussion at 347-855-8118 or listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com. This will be a special and will not be on HIV. I am encouraging everyone to call in especially men to give their point of views. Guess will be Jabari Mapinduzi-Mwesi Chui who’s a life coach and a writer. Also Otha White who gives his honest opinion on women with videos he makes. We will speak about why some women find it hard to get a man, keep a man and what they should do. These two men will keep it real with everyone on the show. Women need to love themselves before they can love anyone else. Join us and listen in, give your opinion and ask questions. Hear it from a man’s point of view on what men want and why women seem to attach themselves to the wrong man. 

Comments

 comments