Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Love, Relationships and HIV

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9279491
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday, September 3rd at 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST, 5:30pm CT and 6:30pm EST call in a join the discussion 347-855-8118 or listen online at the above times www.blogtalkusa.com. Guest will be A beautiful woman named Precious Jackson who was diagnosed with HIV she’s an author, Founder of Lady P productions LLC, and motivational speaker encouraging and inspiring individuals to live their life to the fullest. We will discuss the show love, relationships, heterosexual men diagnosed with HIV, her book and touch on many other topics. Join us and weigh in on the conversation I would love to hear what you have to say. 

Comments

 comments