Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Women's Circle: Dream Catchers...Follow Your Dream

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9274645
archived

Please listen by calling in (515) 605-9375 @ 4:30 PST/ 6:30 CST/ 7:30 EST on A Women's Circle with special guest Crystal Jackson. Like most women, Crystal put her dream on the back burner!  Maybe you need inspiration to start or finish a project or affirmation! Join us as she discusses the challenges and obstacles in realizing her lifelong dream of becoming a filmmaker. Crystal will highlight the importance of people of color telling their own history. She will recount the distractors and hater's efforts to capitalize on her hard work and dedication to bring this project into being.  PACOIMASTORIES  "Land of Dreams" the documentary is Ms. Jackson crowning glory so join in to hear her glorious story! Dream Catcher...Follow Your Dreams! 

Contact Crystal:

https://www.facebook.com/pacoimastories

Purchase the DVD by clicking the link below

pacoimastories.com/

See the trailer: 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAAHTrwS8C4

Comments

 comments