Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Is There A Moral Obligation To Disclose

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:9227445
archived

Pozitively Dee HIV/AIDS Discussion Saturday, August 20th at 3:30pm PST, 4:30pm MST, 5:30pm CT, and 6:30pm EST call 347-855-8118 to join the discussion or listen online at www.blogtalkusa.com. Guest will be Rev. Savalas Squire joining me to speak about Church and HIV a topic we have discussed on the show many of times, he will touch various issues along with HIV criminalization (Social Justice). Does your church talk about HIV or are any of you working to talk about this topic within your church? How do you feel about this? He’s tone as when he speaks engages the real topics that others are afraid to discuss. How are we all to learn about HIV if were so afraid to discuss it?

www.theblackchurchandhiv.org

 

Comments

 comments